Customer Service   

Monday through Friday
7:30 am to 6:00 pm Central Time

Toll Free Phone (800) 388-7868

Memphis Area Phone (901) 683-6677                             2099 Hillshire Circle
Toll Free Fax (866) 683-6679                                           Memphis, Tennessee 38133

 


 

Department Contacts

Position  Name Email Address Extension
President  Greg Siskin gsiskin@endoco.com 211
Website Information Sherry Anderson sanderson@endoco.com 200
Controller Tammy Maras tmaras@endoco.com 207
Sales and Operations Manager Katherine Thompson kthompson@endoco.com 202
Senior Account Manager Suzanne Butler sbutler@endoco.com 208
Senior Account Manager Marcia Dees mdees@endoco.com 244
Senior Account Manager Steve Evans sevans@endoco.com 245
Senior Account Manager Gail Ritchie gritchie@endoco.com 201
Account Manager Emily Methvin emethvin@endoco.com 236
Director of Purchasing Lisa Coker lcoker@endoco.com 225
Returns Department / Purchasing Assistant Daniela Krause dkrause@endoco.com 220
Director of Marketing Melissa Forbes mforbes@endoco.com 214
Graphic Designer Tim Adams tadams@endoco.com 219
Marketing Coordinator Karla Shumny kshumny@endoco.com 227
Special Projects Manager Tracie Wells twells@endoco.com 217
Shipping & Receiving Manager Vanessa Jackson vjackson@endoco.com 231/277